Nicole's Social Media Blog

Mother’s Day is coming up!

Posted on: April 21, 2011

Image Credit "Number 10" By Classified Clipart

Mother’s Day is every year in May. And every year I try to make sure I get my mom the best Mother’s Day gift I can, just to make sure she knows, even though I’m growing up, I still love her a lot.

U.S. Magazine made a list of the four best Mother’s Day gifts.

1. Bath and Body gift set.

2. Make up sets

3. Barnes and Nobles full-color e-reader

4. Customized Calendar Necklace – this is my absolute favorite because Jessica Alba made one to wear with her daughter’s birthday on it.

Image Credit "The Calendar Necklace" By Dallanonna Jewelry

I am seriously considering getting the necklace for my mom, by ordering from the Dallanonna Jewelry website. Not to put my birthday, but my mom’s of course.

So, everyone, remember your moms this Mother’s Day!!! Make them feel special, I mean, since they did take care of you for a while! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

Calendar

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives

